KUALA LUMPUR, March 28 — With mere days away from her solo debut release, Jisoo of South Korean girl group Blackpink has shared the tracklist on social media.

Revealed through a teaser poster yesterday, the singer is seen peeking through sheer red curtains. She is wearing a chic black dress and red lipstick.

Her album ME will feature two tracks, 꽃 (Flower) and All Eyes on Me and will drop on Friday.

A post shared by JISOO???? (@sooyaaa__)


The post also confirmed that Blackpink’s producers 24 (also known as Teddy Park) and R. Tee will be composing Jisoo’s solo project.

Promotion for ME has been ramping up on social media, with video teasers and posters on Jisoo’s account building up the hype online from diehard Blinks.

This has made Jisoo’s upcoming album the most pre-ordered female Kpop solo album in history at around 950,000 worldwide.


The record was previously held by bandmate Lisa with 800,000 pre-orders, according to Allkpop.

Jisoo will be the last member of Blackpink to debut her solo.

Jennie was the first with Solo in 2018, followed by Rose with R and Lisa with LaLisa in 2021.